Q&A | Celebrating 100 followers!

Hey everyone! I am so excited to post this!! I want to thank you guys for following and supporting me!! I appreciate every follow, like and comment. Book blogging has become a big part of my life and I enjoy doing it so much!! Do you like to sing? Yes!! I love to sing despite … Continue reading Q&A | Celebrating 100 followers!

How Obsessed with book are you?

Hey everyone! I am back here to do the How Obsessed with Books are you Quiz! Ritz @ Living, Loving and Reading tagged me to do this a while ago and I thought it was such a fun idea! If you want to do the quiz you can find the quiz here. Unfortunately I do … Continue reading How Obsessed with book are you?

Arc Review: Fifteen Hundred Miles from the Sun

Title: Fifteen Hundred Miles from the Sun Author: Jonny Garza Villa Publisher: Skyscape Publication date: June 08, 2021 Genre: Young Adult Contemporary Romance Trigger Warnings: physical abuse, homophobic slurs, parental abandonment Julián Luna has a plan for his life: Graduate. Get into UCLA. And have the chance to move away from Corpus Christi, Texas, and … Continue reading Arc Review: Fifteen Hundred Miles from the Sun

Book Review: The Kinder Poison

Title: The Kinder Poison Author: Natalie Mae Publisher: Razorbill Publication date: June 16, 2020 Genre: Young Adult Fantasy Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, this enthralling fantasy adventure follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between three heirs who will do anything for the crown. … Continue reading Book Review: The Kinder Poison